Image by Masjid Pogung Dalangan

Registration

Hadith Arbain Class

Quran and Hadith are the basis of Islamic doctrines that Allah sent down upon Prophet Muhammad SAW. While Quran was revealed in words directly from Allah SWT, Hadith was recorded as a chain of narration of Prophet Muhammad SAW's words and behavior. Hadith holds a significant role in Islamic teachings as it covers almost three-quarters of Islamic law in further detail. 

 

Hadith Arbain is the collection of 40 most prominent hadiths compiled by Imam Al-Nawawi that comprehensively captures the essence of Islamic teachings. Insha Allah IMSA will be offering a class on Hadith Arbain (Fall 2022 /Semester 2) by Ustadz Agus Setiawan, Lc., M.A.

 

The class will be held every Wednesday at 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET (Thursdays, 8 am WIB Indonesia time) for 12 sessions.

$

Jazaakumullaah khayran for registering to our program. See you there insha'Allah!